Evenings and sunsets

It was a crazy week, I caught a fever on Monday and I didn’t make it to college on Tuesday. So I played the film “Clockwork Orange” and finished two projects due two days later. Thus on Wednesday I felt like a boss and completely in control of my life, but then I started dying of fever and cold. I spent that night writing my Psychology record and dreaming.

Thursday was different, because I wore three layers of clothing to college and came home as early as I could. That evening as I cosied under a blanket, my friend called me to get out of the house to go watch the sunset with him. It was probably one of the smartest moves I made this week.

Bangalore’s concrete jungle just doesn’t seem to stop growing.

Friday and Saturday were painful as I said goodbye to my cold and fever; but I was still dazed by the sunset from Thursday evening.

Leave a Reply

