Shut up about her

I miss her; not her face or body, but her touch, her happy voice, her adorable charm, her laughter – measured, quantitative, and full.
I can talk about things because she’s been where I have and is obssesd with similar things. I can take a Ramayana or Mahabaratha reference in a conversation about Sci-Fi and anime, which are my interests but most of my friends are interested in one of them, and not all but she was and it wasn’t common.
I’m attracted to how she gets got my thought process of understanding books or text of any medium, and we seem seemed to analyze it similarly or understand what the other says. Most people hear a lot of static in a conversation with me, but with her it was different.

Leave a Reply

