Mistake ?

1. Do I miss her ?
Yes.
2. Did I make a mistake?
Yes.
3. Did She make a mistake?
Yes.
4. Was She a good friend?
Yes.
5. Was I a good friend?
I don’t know.
6. Was this a perfect friendship/ relationship?
What’s a perfect relationship?
7. Did we discuss all the issues?
Maybe, sometimes.
8. Did she have to put up with me ?
Yes; even though her best friend wasn’t very fond of me.
9. Was I friends with her for sex/ money/ materialistic things ?
No.
10. What happened ?
I told her why I was feeling uncomfortable.

image
Tumblr,

11. Did I say stupid things ?
Yes.
12. Did I get an opportunity to work my way through it ?
No.
13. Do I know why it hurts ?
No.
14. How much does it hurt on a scale of 10?
9.5
15. Do I want things back to the way they used to be?
I don’t know.
16. Has it been easy, rainbows and butterflies?
No; but what is?
17. Will her unblocking me on whatsapp, and us talking again make thing right ?
I wish I knew.
18.  Do I need to move on ?
?
19. ?

Leave a Reply

