Her

image

“Tell me one of your deep, dark secrets.
“Hmm, but there are so many people around us and I don’t want my secrets on public display. Well they are deep, dark secrets.”
“We’re stuck on this train for the next few hours and she’s going to be asleep and that is why we’re whispering.”
“She might be sleeping and well we do have to kill time on this train, so might as well. What kind of ‘deep, dark, secrets’ are you interested in?”
“Hmm. Anything…”
“Let’s do this, we’ll ask each other questions and see where this goes? Maybe some of these questions might lead us to deep, dark secrets. You can ask me the first question.”
“When did you realise I was trying to, you know, this?”
“Umm… You know… Well, yesterday when you sent me the text saying, you wanted me to sit next to you on the train, then.”
“Oh my god! You’re such a boy.”
“Technically, I am.”
“Wow.”
“My turn, since when have you been, you know, this?”
“Umm… Last week, we were at that talk. We were writing notes to each other?”
“Oh, that place. Wow, wait, since then?”
“Yup. My turn, we’ve been playing this game ‘Fuck, marry, kill’ you need to pick one person from the group, for each of that.”
“Okay, I’ll play only if you will, ok?”
“Okay”
“You can pick only boys, no girls. And we’ll do another round where you pick only the girls.”
“No fair, then you have to do it to.”
“Umm… Okay I will, but you have to go first. Pick from the boys.”
“I’ll kill Z obviously, fuck Y and marry you.”
“Am I the husband you’re going to have in this country? I’m surprised you didn’t want to fuck M, because I thought something was happening there.”
“Ewww… M? What made you think of him?”
“Well the first week, I assumed there was something cooking there.”
“He’s too dumb and I like him in a weird older brother way.”
“What about K? He seems to love talking, maybe even flirt with you.”
“Have you seen him? I’ll probably break him.”
“I’ll marry you, fuck A and kill C.”
“I thought you liked C.”
“I do, just not right now.”
“Because she’s sitting next to us?”
“Good guessing Einstein.”
“Hmm…”
“So you think you’ll break him? What about me?”
“You don’t seem to be easily breakable, let’s hope looks aren’t deceiving.”

Leave a Reply

