Can’t be fixed

image
Google

Tears are rushing and I can’t hold them down, muffled screams and my eyes started to fill in. Tears broke out and flooded my cheek, but it was time to let them run, I didn’t have the strength to hold on to fragmented memories.
My ears buzzed and I let the TV hum because I can’t be alone with my thoughts that are crazy and destructive when the lid is off.
Wiped my tears and then I cried again and it was a cycle to be followed meticulously. I learned to comfortable with my thoughts, dreams, and deamons. I started to drift into the dark abyss, but my thumb efficiently stubed the pain with the last message I sent.
I always picked wrong and it hurt each time just as much or maybe more. I psycho analysed myself to be broken, damaged and either can’t be fixed or not worthy of being fixed.

One thought on “Can’t be fixed

  1. “My ears buzzed and I let the TV hum because I can’t be alone with my thoughts…” – I leave a fan on for the same reason. Prayers for you in your pain, my friend. You are a brace soul for writing about it. I know it saves the lives of others who may be going through the same things and believe they are not alone.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

