21

I’m 21.

I removed 3 exclamation marks after 21, because I am older now and should act my age.
I’ve been dreading today for over two weeks, because I am way behind in life compared to People I went to school with. I’m in my first year of college and my peers from school are graduating from College and it hurts a little.
I’ve been told it’s OK to start late and I know it, but it still hurts.
I’m probably not going to do much and I may just meet a few of my friends and then come back home and sleep early. It felt really nice talking to my best friend and then, for over an hour with my special friend.
I can’t believe I’m 21, damn.
Feels no different,

age is just a number

. Ya right.

Leave a Reply

