Why I don’t feel like writing today

I’ve been on the verge of a break down all day.
              For silly, stupid, reasons.

First a class mate said something to me, really loudly and I got annoyed for no reason, thus I yelled back 10 times louder. Then my friend Vis said chill and asked me to shut my big, stupid mouth.
Secondly after college I flipped and started to freak out because I thought the class paper I’m in charge of won’t turn out good enough. My friends sat me down and helped me relax. They were very curious if I secretly found pleasure in freaking out or if I burn calories by freaking out so much.

I am really thankful to the patient, calm and

selectively polite friends

who put up with my neurotic behaviour.

Leave a Reply

