Day 11: Teaching

I didn’t  wanna  write today. I wanted to stop doing the 16 day blogging  idea on day 11. I couldn’t even think of anything to write, so I decided to write about why I don’t feel like writing.
I broke the plan of staying away from fb and WhatsApp. I’m now snap chatting too, I don’t know how to use it, but its happening.
So in a rate race of a life I keep obsessing over gadgets and or technology because they are fast, easy and available at the swipe of a finger. Letters are beautiful, I realised it with all the emails I exchanged.
I am in awe of email and the beauty of words, yet instant messaging is more feesable for our daily lives. I guess if I find a balance between writing emails and instant messaging could be my solution. I’m going to go write a letter to a girl telling her how awesome she is and how amazing her presence feels.

Leave a Reply

