Day 10: Giving in

At 12 am I Iogged into Instagram and by 11 am I was snap chatting and at 6 pm my results came out. I had to get to the social pool to know the events and consequences of the results, so I was back on WhatsApp.
Todays results are the highest I’ve had in the last four years, so I’m supposed to be happy about it but I really don’t seem to care. All I care about is college and classes starting, hanging out with the peeps.
Today has been all about how much I’m missing college and I also realised that I’m in a place where I don’t give a shit about the demons, all I care about are the days ahead.

Leave a Reply

