Day 6: I hate Driving ¿?

I hate Driving. But do I ? I spent my morning thinking about it, as I trained my mudpik on Pokèmon Emerald. I was also missing out a conversation with my Friends Ridhu and Rijul who were sitting in a cafe I love.
I think I don’t like driving because of how demanding it is. The amount of coordination it requires is beyond me, I feel. Then again, nothing is impossible. So I feel lost. I’m not sure what my problem is with driving. I want to know if it’s just fear, anxiety disorder or just the good old Laziness.
I’m lost in that question, but I am absolutely sure I don’t enjoy it. It’s just really annoying that I can’t stop taking these lessons.

Leave a Reply

